Area Man in need

This is a bad time. A very bad time. The apartment complex I currently live at has decided not to renew my lease.

As a result, I have until the end of April to find somewhere else to live, and I can’t afford to pay both 1st months rent at a new place AND their deposit (especially if it’s equal to another month’s rent). Family will help me actually move my stuff, but they will NOT help on affording to move, and I can’t borrow due to a debt that I’m already paying on, so I have no choice but to reach out further.

If you can help, either click the Cash.Me button on the sidebar, or paypal me (longbongsilver -at- gmail.com). Share widely — my life depends on it.

BTW: rents in town for a 1 bedroom range between $350 – $500

Edit: I’ve also added by request a Bitcoin address: 19rjUGRtqZN83quL95qQVwtpugGs2s4pqw

About b-psycho

Left-libertarian blogger & occasional musician.
This entry was posted in philosophy/life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Area Man in need

  1. Name (required) says:

    Please post a Bitcoin address

  2. b-psycho says:

    Sure thing! Here’s the Bitcoin address: 19rjUGRtqZN83quL95qQVwtpugGs2s4pqw

Leave a Reply

