Productivity update

Spent my labor day alternating between watching Tony Bourdain & slaving over a hot keyboard to create this:

http://www.divshare.com/flash/playlist?myId=12482905-4db

I’m considering adding a widget to the side bar with my music (current host is ReverbNation, since Virb stopped being free), so it’ll already be over there if I add something.

If anyone ever wonders what my purpose is for these, it’s just stuff I like to do to keep myself relatively sane.  My music seems to be the only thing in my life that I can have real control over, everything else kinda blows off to whatever.  Would be nice to do something with this shit that would get me money, but I have absolutely zero of the necessary connections.

About b-psycho

Left-libertarian blogger & occasional musician.
This entry was posted in meaningless nonsense. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

