In which I destroy my chances of future nomination for the umpteenth time

If I were in her position I would’ve banned military recruiters whether they accepted gays or not.  So there.

Anyway, the usual will happen.  The right will dodge legitimate questions to play Culture Warrior instead, and Democrats will kiss her ass.  60-40 confirmation, Scott Brown flips.  NEXT!

About b-psycho

Left-libertarian blogger & occasional musician.
This entry was posted in law, random shots. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In which I destroy my chances of future nomination for the umpteenth time

  1. Pingback: Psychopolitik 2.0 » Close counts in horseshoes

Leave a Reply

