The Circle of Stupid

Remember this video?

My conclusion at the time:

After some more thought, I’ve come to the conclusion that this is a hoax. No one that was actually planning this would post it on fucking YouTube, and disguising his voice is pointless since if he attended people would find out who he was. I’ll leave this up because of my statement about the overall wave of shallow anarchy-chic, but the video is pure humor to me now, not a discussion point.

There’s been an update recently, and as a result, I will now proceed to go write “I will not restrain my cynicism in disbelief of the obviously stupid” on a chalkboard 500 times like Bart at the beginning of a Simpsons episode.

About b-psycho

Left-libertarian blogger & occasional musician.
This entry was posted in random shots. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

